FOR ALL ENQUIRIES
Phone: (04) 589-8081
Email: admin@sarnz.org.nz
GET CONNECTED WITH SARNZ

Scaffolding, Access & Rigging New Zealand Inc. (SARNZ)

To truly achieve its objectives, SARNZ needs the support of people and companies whose business is scaffolding, access and rigging. Find out more

HAVE A SCAFFOLDING QUESTION? DROP US AN EMAIL

CONNECT

MEMBERS

 

Gold Sponsors

 Layher Ltd p 0800 LAYHER (0800 529 437) p (04) 568 2588 m 021 496-654  scott.bergstrom@layher.co.nz
 Safesmart p 0800 000 448   sales@safesmartaccess.co.nz

 Silver Sponsors

  Amare Safety (NZ) Pty Limited p (09) 271 5814 john@amaresafety.co.nz
   Kwikserv Scaffolding  p (09) 271 1366 m 021 813 138 kwikserv@xtra.co.nz
   New Zealand Wood Products Ltd  p (09) 276 7030 m 021 490 868 bill@nzwoodproducts.co.nz

Gold Accredited Member logoGold Accredited members

Gold Accredited Membership denotes a branch or company which has achieved a required level in safety and quality.  This is determined by an assessment to gauge how companies manage core processes such as quality management, safety and training.  The accreditation is awarded for a two year period.  Look for the gold accredited member logo in the geographical listings below.

 Canterbury Scaffolding Ltd  p (03) 349 4269 m 021 874 953 mike@canterburyscaffolding.co.nz
 Geeves Scaffolding Limited (Christchurch)  0800 GEEVES  clinton@geeves.co.nz
 Geeves Scaffolding Limited (Timaru)  0800 GEEVES  paul@geeves.co.nz
 Geeves Scaffolding Limited (Dunedin)  0800 GEEVES andy@geeves.co.nz
 Geeves Scaffolding (Wellington)  p (04) 472 4593 m 0275 652 131 andy@geeves.co.nz
 iScaff Ltd (Wellington)  p 0800 247 223 m 027 444 0642 info@iscaff.co.nz
 Nayland Scaffold Limited (Nelson)  p (03) 547-9613 m 0274 391 786  jonny@naylandscaffold.co.nz
 Safeway Scaffolding NZ Ltd (Auckland)  p (09) 579 2222 steve@safewayscaffolding.co.nz
 Superior Scaffolds 2011 Ltd (Auckland)  p (09) 274 8352 m 021 384 420 info@superiorscaffolds.co.nz
 Technical Rigging Services NZ Ltd  p (09) 571 0675 info@technicalrigging.co.nz

Auckland and Northland

 Able Scaffolding Co. Ltd p (09) 838 0410 m 021 755 533  info@ablescaffolding.co.nz
AccessOne Scaffolding p (09) 525 3123 m 0274 992 560 rhys@accessone.co.nz
Access Scaffolding p 0508 222 377 m 0274 945 080 mike@scaffoldingauckland.com
Access Solutions Ltd p (09) 579 4221 m 0274 920-920 michael@accesssolutions.co.nz
Acrow Ltd p (09) 579 2276 philip.manning@acrow.co.nz
Affordable Scaffolding Ltd  p (09) 580 0176 m 021 868 780 ian@affordablescaffolding.co.nz
APL Kwikform Pty Ltd p (09) 828-0211 m 025 722-605 apl@xtra.co.nz
Auckland Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 636-7500 m 0274 306 613  sales@akscaffolding.co.nz
Bell Scaffolding Ltd  p (09) 529-7883 m 025 983-076 mthompson@bellscaffolding.co.nz
Bob Duncan Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 622-1602 m 021 934 222 sales.bdsltd@gmail.com
BSL Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 443 2551 m 0274 996 990 bsl.scaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Caledonia Scaffolding Ltd m 027 221 5538  tmanning@calsa.com.au
Camelspace (AKL) Limited p (09) 574 6867 akl@camelspace.com
Coast2Coast Building Services Ltd p (07) 866 5771 m 027 206 5771 info@coast2coastbuildingservices.co.nz
Coles Scaffolding p (09) 480 4499 m 027 496-2128 colesscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Collins Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 5252 800 m 021 283 8866  kening@collinsscaffolding.co.nz
D & H Steel Construction Ltd p (09) 839 7250 m 021 523 788 dean.pouwhare@dhsteel.co.nz
DM Standen Ltd (STANDEN’S) p (09) 837 7100 or 0800 STANDENS (0800 782 6336) sales@standens.co.nz
Dynaton Ltd p (09) 527 7599 m 027 395 8858 karyng@dynaton.co.nz
Fall Stop Scaffold Ltd   p 0800 325578 m 021 0278 0986 steele@fall-stop.co.nz
Far North Scaffolding Co Ltd p (09) 402-7288 m 027 229-4927 farnorthscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
IMG p (09) 235 7679 m 021 475-407 admin@img.co.nz
Instant Access p (09) 573 1009 m 027 6555 550 arushworth@instantaccess.co.nz
Industrial Site Services Co Ltd  p 0800 800 679  info@iss.co.nz
Kwikserv Scaffolding p (09) 271 1366 m 021 813 138 kwikserv@xtra.co.nz
Little Scaffolding p (09) 427 4410 m 021 722 146 walter@littlescaffolding.co.nz
Macsway Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 432-7643 m 027 281-0242 scaffold@macsway.co.nz
Metroscaff Ltd p (09) 425 0300 m 0274 930 968 peter@metroscaff.co.nz
North Shore Scaffolding p (09) 444-5710 m 021 933 003 admin@nss.co.nz
Northern Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 835 9887 m 027 770016  peng.li@northernscaffolding.co.nz
Northland Scaffolding Limited p (09) 430-3123 m 021 892-772 chris@northlandscaffolding.co.nz
Orange Scaffold Ltd p (09) 486 3845 m 021 826 242 gavin@orangescaff.co.nz
Palmer Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 436 5506 m 021 722 339  info@palmerscaffolding.co.nz
Panorama Access Hire & Sales p (09) 571 2222 m 027 218 5644 info@panoramaaccess.co.nz
Rich Rigging Project Services  (09) 815 6607 m 0274 434 552  admin@richrigging.co.nz
Riteway Rigging and Scaffolding p (07) 323 3821 m 027 474 3007 bob@riteway.co.nz
RMD (NZ) Ltd p (09) 276-5955 chris.wood@rmdkwikform.com
 Gold Accredited Member logo Safeway Scaffolding NZ Ltd p (09) 579 2222 steve@safewayscaffolding.co.nz
Sonny Cooper Trading Ltd  p 021 658 367  carleen@sctrading.co.nz
South Pacific Scaffolding m 027 654 6635 southpacificscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Summit Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 525 0767 m 0274 579 388 john@scaffolding.org.nz
Superior Hire Limited  p (09) 238 6524 m 021 398936  neville@superiorhire.co.nz
 Gold Accredited Member logo Superior Scaffolds 2011 Ltd p (09) 274 8352 m 021 384 420 info@superiorscaffolds.co.nz
SW Scaffolding Ltd  p 09 484 0194 m 021 339 438 reuben@swscaffolding.co.nz
 Gold Accredited Member logo Technical Rigging Services NZ Ltd p (09) 571 0675  info@technicalrigging.co.nz
SW Scaffolding Ltd p 09 484 0194 m 021 339 438 reuben@swscaffolding.co.nz
Tana Scaffolding Ltd p 09 236 3805 m 021 784 528 jasonm@tana.nz
Total Access Ltd (09) 265 2824   admin@totalaccess.co.nz
Tower Scaffolding Group Ltd  p (09) 279 8509 m 021 358 758  maggie@towerscaffolding.co.nz
TPL Access Hire p (09) 579 3515 m 021 938 323 nick@tplaccess.co.nz
Troake Scaffolding Ltd p (09) 426 7664 m 021 443 952 kevin@troake.co.nz
Upright Access Systems p (09) 526-4905 m 029 293-8323 mick@uprightaccess.co.nz
 Zulin NZ Ltd  p 0508 985 466  rod@zulin.co.nz

Central North Island

 1st Scaffolding p 07 8787 306 m 027 271 6167 les.tk@xtra.co.nz
A-Z Rigging & Scaffolding p 0800 311-611 m 0274 362 507 a-zrigg@wave.co.nz
AccessOne Scaffolding  p 07 282-0203 m  021 2447-343 Angus@accessone.co.nz
B-Line Rigging & Scaffolding HB p (06) 835-3762 m 021 244 9910 info@bline.co.nz
Bay Scaffolding p 0800 509 036 bayscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
BliXm p 0800 4 blixm info@blixm.nz
Cameron Rigging & Scaffolding Ltd p (06) 759-0918 cameron.scaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Central Scaffold m 027 580 4116 admin@centralscaffold.co.nz
Cobweb Scaffolding Ltd p (07) 323-8075 m 025 755-891 cobweb@wave.co.nz
Cunningham Construction Ltd p (06) 758-9778 m 0274 427 007 cunninghamnp@xtra.co.nz
Edgeworx Waikato      p 0800 3343 9679 m 0272 225 507 waikato@edgeworx.co.nz
Euro Scaffolds  2016 Ltd p 0800 933 434 peter@euroscaffolds.co.nz
Exin Safety Solutions Ltd  m 021 994 207 shaun@exin.co.nz
Fitzroy Engineering Group Ltd p (06) 759-5252 m 021 450 630 gmoore@fitzroy.co.nz
 IC Scaffolding Ltd p (07) 853 5344021 188 3307  icscaffoldingnz@gmail.com
 IED Lifting Centre p (06) 751 5004 m  027 442 7880 sales@iedliftingcentre.co.nz
Industrial Site Services Co Ltd p 0800 800 679 info@iss.co.nz
Midland Scaffolding Ltd p (07) 886-8018 m 021 767-187 midland.scaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Peninsula Scaffolding p (07) 866-4200 m 027 443 0 934 penscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Riteway Rigging and Scaffolding p (07) 323 3821 m 027 474 3007 bob@riteway.co.nz
Scafit Ltd p (06) 357 8517 027 622 9611 dcrowley@scafit.co.nz
STM Enterprises Ltd (07) 868 3955 m 027 533 9231 info@stmenterprises.co.nz
 TBS Coatings Ltd  p (06) 755 0275 m 027 224 9126 chrisk@tbsgroup.co.nz
TW Power Services (New Zealand) Limited  p (07) 828 6800 m 022 104 9341 Edwin.mckinnon@genesisenergy.co.nz
 Ullrich Aluminium Company Ltd p (07) 849-2909   wseeney@uacl.co.nz
Vertech NZ  p (06) 751 0910 andy.mckenzie@vertechnz.co.nz
Waikato Scaffolders 0800 250-789 m 027 492-4210 waiscafltd@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Gold Accredited Member logo  Geeves Scaffolding Wellington  p (04) 472 45930275 652 131 andy@geevesscaffolding.co.nz
 Camelspace (WLG) Limited  p (04) 586 9365 wlg@camelspace.com
Capital Scaffolding 2000 Ltd (04) 473-1483 021 223-6587 capscaf@xtra.co.nz
Civil Works Scaffolding Ltd  m 027 530 1359 civilworksscaffold@gmail.com
Instant Access p (04) 589 1244 wellington@instantaccess.co.nz
 Gold Accredited Member logo iScaff Ltd p 0800 247 223 m 027 444 0642 info@iscaff.co.nz
Acrow Ltd  p (04) 568 8850 wellington@acrow.co.nz
Safe Scaffolding  0800 777 233 m 021 038 0191 renee.lincoln@safescaffolding.co.nz
Wellington Scaffolding Services p (04) 233 0593 m 027 387 4389 info@wellingtonscaffolding.co.nz
Workzone Scaffolds p (04) 566-3120 or 0800workzone office@workzone.net.nz

Marlborough

Gold Accredited Member logo  Nayland Scaffold Limited  p (03) 547-9613 m 0274 391 786 jonny@naylandscaffold.co.nz
Coman Construction Ltd p (03) 547 4666 m 027 807 7787 adam@coman.co.nz
Go Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 545 0373 m 027 346 7224 info@goscaffolding.co.nz
Scaffold Marlborough Ltd p (03) 579 1372 m 021 390 039 lyndon@scaffoldmarlborough.co.nz

West Coast

 Pierson Scaffolding Services Ltd p 03 7555 490  m 027 222 4812  piersonscaffolding@gmail.com

Canterbury

 AccessOne Scaffolding p 03 978-0226  m 021 2447-340  Mark@accessone.co.nz
Action Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 323 6935 m 0274 730 937 info@actionscaffolding.co.nz
AGL Scaffolding & Rigging p 0800 744 711 m 027 5300 764 kevin@agltd.co.nz
Camelspace (CHC) Ltd (03) 359 2016 chc@camelspace.com
 Gold Accredited Member logo Canterbury Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 349 4269 m 021 874 953 mike@canterburyscaffolding.co.nz
Certified Scaffolding Services Ltd p (03) 381-6611 m 0274 816-623 inquiry@nzscaffolding.co.nz
Daveron Scaffolding p (03) 366-6227 027 435 0676 daveron.scaffold@daveronscaffolding.co.nz
Elliott Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 323 5669 m 027 249 6352 office@elliottscaffolding.co.nz
Erect Scaffolding Ltd m 027 733 6623 erectscaffolding@xtra.co.nz
Gold Accredited Member logo  Geeves Scaffolding Limited  0800 GEEVES clinton@geeves.co.nz
 Goleman Group Holdings Limited  0508GOLEMAN  info@goleman.co.nz
HW Scaffolding Ltd m 0224 972 620 office@hwscaffolding.co.nz
 Industrial Site Services Co Ltd   p 0800 800 679  info@iss.co.nz
Scaffold Solutions NZ Ltd m 021 202 9638 info@scaffoldsolutions.co.nz
Sky High Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 323 4477 m 0276 221 981 hamishmonk@xtra.co.nz
Star Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 338 6272 m 021 754 495  gary@starscaffolding.net.nz
Structural Support & Panel (NZ) Ltd p (03) 3852 777 m 021 0798 590 shannon@sspnz.com
Upright Scaffolding Limited p (03) 348-7385 m 021 222-4892 nick@uprightscaffolding.co.nz
Vertical Works Scaffolding Ltd m 027 722 3365 info@vertical-works.co.nz

South Canterbury

Atlas Scaffolding Timaru Ltd p (03) 683 1744 m 027 2852 769 atlas.scaff@vodafone.co.nz
Camelspace (CHC) Ltd (03) 359 2016  chc@camelspace.com
Gold Accredited Member logo Geeves Scaffolding Limited  0800 GEEVES  paul@geeves.co.nz

Otago

APL Kwikform Pty Ltd T/A United Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 455 1100 m 027 432 5822 bill@unitedscaffolding.co.nz
Arrowtown Scaffolding p (03) 442 0732 m 027 289 7342 steve-ebs@xtra.co
Bramwell Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 455-5686 bruce@bramwellscaffolding.co.nz
Brazier Scaffolding Ltd p (03) 214 0664 m 021 272 9431 glen@brazier.co.nz
Certified Scaffolding Queenstown 2013 Ltd p (03) 442 7808 m 0275 663 690  gee-millar@hotmail.com
 Fall Proof Ltd m 0271 400 521 brent@fallproof.co.nz

Associates

 Absolute Wraps Limited p (04) 568 3249 m 027 358 0056 info@absolutewraps.co.nz
Action Tags p (07) 829 8247 m 027 492 4210 actiontags@xtra.co.nz
Aculog Systems Ltd  p (09) 432 7643 m 027 281 0242 scaffold@macsway.co.nz
AMS Group Ltd p (07) 850 8319 m 021 426 595 chris.campbell@amsgroup.co.nz
ATF Services p (09) 622 0156 m 0272 911 920 rlean@atf.co.nz
Carey Johnstone Solutions T/A CJS  p (06) 758 2002 m 021 424 559  cjs.bonnie@xtra.co.nz
CCL 2015 Ltd  p (09) 438 9529 sharon@coco.co.nz
Direct Scaffolding Supplies Ltd p (03) 323 4481 m 027 622 1988 info@directscaffolding.co.nz
Filmtec NZ Ltd 021 407 968  dion@filmtec.co.nz
GHL Plank Hire formerly NZ Plank Hire  p 0800 42 68 12 or 09 9723 712 info@GHLgroup.co.nz
H & S Professionals Ltd m 021 272 9431 peter@hspro.co.nz
Hi-Q Electronics Ltd p (09) 415 3333 m 021 684 963 richard@hiq.co.nz
ICIB Ltd p (09) 377 4314 m 027 482 6832 davidc@icib.co.nz
Inglewood Timber Processors p (06) 756 8803  itpltd@xtra.co.nz
 Integrated Packaging  p (09) 274 4499 m 027 563 2252 bhoman@integratedpackaging.co.nz
Mahtech Industries Pty Ltd   justinmaher@y7mail.com
Manage Company p 0800 747 569 m 021 322 286   martin@managecompany.co.nz
Mc Connell Dowell Construction Ltd p 09 252 0369 m 021 842 280 ryan.fielder@macdow.co.nz
Northern Plank Hire p 0800 2 HR PLANKS m 0212 837 757 admin@northernplankhire.co.nz
Roofing Association of New Zealand p (09) 415 0278 ceo@roofingassn.org.nz
Scaffolding Consultants Limited m 027 457 9288 terry@scafcon.co.nz
Shore Engineering Ltd p (09) 622 0505 m 021 634 620 shore.engineering@xtra.co.nz
ShrinkWrap Supplies Ltd p (09) 426 4500 m 021 552 094 jethro@shrinkwrapsupplies.co.nz
 Specialist Scaffold Products Ltd p 021 253 7339  brett@specialistscaffoldproducts.co.nz
Tai Poutini Polytechnic p 0800 800 411 neilm@tpp.ac.nz
The Lumberbank NZ Ltd p (09) 622 2050 m 027 4409 325 maurice.oconnell@lumberbank.co.nz
United Paints Ltd p (03) 323 8743 m 021 222 7877 bob@unitedpaints.co.nz
Vertical Horizonz NZ Ltd p 0800 7233 848 marcus@verticalhorizonz.co.nz
Wrapidman m 022 352 2541 christo@wrapidman.co.nz

 

Read more
© 2017 Copyright SARNZ: Scaffolding, Access & Rigging New Zealand Inc
Website by Austin Digital